modern images of your world

Cheesey I know!

In Uncategorized on February 14, 2008 at 8:23 pm

I had a visual plan in my head to photograph words and letters I saw today and merge them together into photographs to spell something for my Valentines Day post…..then I received a knock at my door……

3776.jpg

3788.jpg

YES!!!!!!

It will be three years this August for Todd and I. This is the first time I’ve ever recieved flowers from him, ever! The roses made my day. I think after almost three years of teasing he finally got the hint! Oh and I guess the card counts as a card, cause he’s never given me a card either! Trying to teach this man some romance! Thank you Love. The flower’s made my day.

Happy Valentines day to all…………hope you receive everything you’ve been waiting 2 1/2 years for today!

xoxo,

K

OHH! Colorado pics are coming. Promise!

Leave a comment