modern images of your world

Mrs. D : Boudoir Session : York, PA

In Boudoir, Portrait on June 30, 2009 at 6:44 pm

Last week I got to travel to York for my boudoir session. Mrs. D and I chatted during her pre-consult about her shoot ideas and brainstormed together. She had three very important prop ideas that pertained to her husband. Mrs. D’s session is an anniversary present for her Hubby.  From what I found out Mrs. D’s husband loves making his own beer, playing bass guitar and is a geek. A geek she loves very much!

I had a fun time during Mrs. D’s session. First shoot with a guitar, so sweet! Enjoy!

8500

8561

8681

8679

8824

8894

  1. Awesome, K!

  2. loveee the guitar shots! awesome work K!

  3. I had a great time, too. I love it so far and can’t wait to see the rest. You did a fantastic job! Thanks again.

Leave a comment